Imotilux (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一層的手冊頁面，將先按順序值排序，然後按標題排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Add child page
zh: 新增子頁面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: Content type for child pages
zh: 子頁面的內容類型

en: Remove from outline
zh: 自大綱中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的匯出格式。

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Collaboration
zh: 共同作業

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 標題從 %original變更為%current.

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何變更

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可以使用「大綱」標籤再次將%title加入階層之中。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的頁面中顯示區塊

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 有 %outline-perm 權限的使用者可以新增所有類型的內容。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 編輯排序與標題
