Important Information Block (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Modal Title
zh: 模态框的标题
