Impression (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Hash
ko: 해시
