Impression (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Hash
zh: 哈希
