Impression (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
