Improved Multi Select (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Form Elements
zh: 表单元素

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Remove button
zh: 删除按钮
