Drupal Improvements (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: in
zh: 在

en: User IP
zh: 用户的IP

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Visually Hidden
zh: 视觉隐藏

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
zh: 用空格分隔多个类。

en: Commented entity
zh: 评论实体
