Drupal Improvements (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: E-mail subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
ko: 공백으로 여러 클래스를 구분합니다.
