Important Notification (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔
