Important Notification (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色
