Inactive Autologout (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃
