Inactive Autologout (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Auto Logout
zh: 自动登出
