Inactive User Management (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月
