Indeed Search (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯文 (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字
