Indeed Search (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Temporary
ko: 임시
