Index Now (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
