Indexing API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: none
zh: 无

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: All @entity_type types
zh: 全部 @entity_type 类型

en: All @entity_type_plural_label
zh: 全部 @entity_type_plural_label

en: There are no entity types.
zh: 没有实体类型。

en: @bundle types
zh: @bundle类型
