Indexing API (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
