Indic Script (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)
