Indic Script (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用含括或除外模式
