Industrial Zymphonies Theme (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Google plus Link
zh: Google+链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Pinterest Link
zh: Pinterest链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接

en: RSS Link
zh: RSS链接

en: Designed & Developed by <a href=http://www.zymphonies.com>Zymphonies</a><br/>Contact us for any kind of Drupal services <a href=mailto:info@zymphonies.com>info@zymphonies.com</a>
zh: 由 <a href=http://www.zymphonies.com>Zymphonies</a><br/>设计与开发 任何Drupal相关服务请联系我们 <a href=mailto:info@zymphonies.com>info@zymphonies.com</a>

en: Footer credit link
zh: 页脚来源链接

en: Show/Hide 'Designed by Zymphonies' text
zh: 显示/隐藏'由Zymphonies设计'文字
