Inherit Link (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
