Inline Entity Revision Form (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: nodes
ko: 노드
