Inline Entity Revision Form (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包
