Inline Field Group (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Middle
ko: 중간
