Inline Formatter Field (4.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Key
ko: 키

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
