Inline Formatter Field (8.x-2.1-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Key
zh: 键

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add mode
zh: 添加模式

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化进行中

en: Extra Options
zh: 其他选项

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
