Inline Formatter Field (8.x-2.1-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
