Inline Media Form (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: all languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
