Inline Media Form (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: all languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: You are not allowed to edit this @title.
zh: 您未被允许编辑此@title。

en: Add @title
zh: 添加@title

en: Zero items selected
zh: 选中了0项

en: All @count items selected
zh: 选中了全部@count项

en: Select all media
zh: 选择所有媒体

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: Opening media library.
zh: 打开多媒体库.

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。
