Inline Media Form (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: all languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Add @title
zh: 新增 @title
