Inline Popup Field Group (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.
