iNotify Realtime Notifications for Drupal (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Notifications
ko: 알림
