iNotify Realtime Notifications for Drupal (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: notifications
zh: 通知
