Input add attributes module (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。
