Input add attributes module (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Wrapper HTML element
ko: HTML 요소 래퍼

en: Customize field HTML
ko: 필드 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.
