Insert (3.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Link to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: Default style
zh: 默认样式

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: File type detection
zh: 文件类型检测

en: Select which image style to use for viewing images in the colorbox.
zh: 选择用于在Colorbox中查看图像的图像样式。

en: Default view mode
zh: 默认的查看模式

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Use absolute paths
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Includes the full URL prefix "@base_url" in all links and image tags.
zh: 在所有的链接和图像标签中包含完整的URL前缀 "@base_url"。

en: Colorbox @style
zh: Colorbox（彩盒） @style

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒体
