Insert (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Link to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
