Advanced Insert View (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的 View
