Advanced Insert View (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: Taxonomy term ID with depth
ko: 분류 용어 ID(깊이 포함)
