Advanced Insert View (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: Taxonomy term ID with depth
zh: 含深度的分类法术语标识

en: Preview failed
zh: 预览失败
