Insha (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
