Inspectlet (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示
