Inspectlet (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만
