Instafeed Block (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개
