Instafeed Block (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: About
zh: 关于
