Instafeed Block (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: About
zh: 關於
