Instagram Field (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
