Instagram Hashtag Fetcher (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页
