Instagram Hashtag Fetcher (8.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지
